Image Blurry Placeholder (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
