Image Entity Browser (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
