Image Entity Browser (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
