Image Delta Formatter (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载
