Image Effects (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Unchanged
zh: 未變更

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右

en: Source image
zh: 來源圖片
