Image Effects (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: height
zh: 高

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Relative size
zh: 相对尺寸

en: Enter an offset in pixels.
zh: 输入以像素为单位的偏移量。

en: X offset
zh: X轴位移

en: Y offset
zh: Y轴位移

en: opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: Center left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Center right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Color Shift
zh: 色差

en: Adjust image brightness.
zh: 调整图像亮度
