Image Effects (8.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: Rotation angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: The number of degrees the image should be rotated. Positive numbers are clockwise, negative are counter-clockwise.
ko: 이미지를 회전시킬 각도 숫자입니다. 양수는 시계 방향, 음수는 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Text settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 자르기를 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: Image rotate failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
ko: 이미지 회전을 수행하지 못 했습니다. 사용한 툴킷: %toolkit 경로: %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)

en: The image %file could not be rotated because the imagerotate() function is not available in this PHP installation.
ko: 현재 설치된 PHP가 imagerotate() 함수를 지원하지 않기 때문에 %file 이미지를 회전시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Center left
ko: 중단 좌측

en: Center right
ko: 중단 가운데

en: Upscale
ko: 확대

en: Image rotate
ko: 이미지 회전

en: width @data.width
ko: 너비: @data.width

en: height @data.height
ko: 높이: @data.height

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
ko: 배율은 이미지를 원래 크기보다 더 크게 확대합니다.
