Image Field Permissions (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Create field
zh: 创建字段

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Edit own field
zh: 编辑自己的字段

en: View field
zh: 查看字段

en: View own field
zh: 查看自己的字段

en: Custom permissions
zh: 自定义权限
