Image field to media (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。
