Image field to media (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
