Image Field Tokens D8 (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: About
zh: 關於

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字
