Image Generator (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名
