Image Generator (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
