Image Generator (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자
