Image Hotspots (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
