Image Hotspots (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
