Image Library Widget (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media type ID
zh: 媒体类型的ID
