Automatic Image Moderation (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
