Automatic Image Moderation (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
