Simple Image Popup (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 已取消上传

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 上传已启用，最大尺寸： @size @dimensions

en: Short description for the visually impaired
zh: 面向视障用户的简短描述

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Alternative text is required.<br />(Only in rare cases should this be left empty. To create empty alternative text, enter <code>""</code> — two double quotes without any content).
zh: 备用文本是必需的。<br />（只有在极少数情况下才将此选项留空。要创建空的备用文本，请输入 <code>""</code> - 两个双引号，不含任何内容）。
