Simple Image Popup (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Uploads disabled
ko: 업로드 사용 안함

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
ko: 업로드 사용, 최대 크기: @size @dimensions

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Alternative text is required.<br />(Only in rare cases should this be left empty. To create empty alternative text, enter <code>""</code> — two double quotes without any content).
ko: 대체 텍스트가 필요합니다. <br />(드문 경우에만 이를 빈 상태로 두어야 합니다. 빈 대체 텍스트를 작성하려면 <code>""</code>(어떤 컨텐츠도 없는 두 개의 큰따옴표)를 입력하십시오.)
