Simple Image Popup (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 關閉上傳功能

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 啟用上傳功能, 最大: @size @dimensions
