Image Scale and Fill Background Effect (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어
