Image Sizes (4.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: - empty image -
ko: - 빈 이미지 -

en: Image styles to be used when using the 'sizes' attribute
ko: '크기' 속성을 사용할 때 사용할 이미지 스타일

en: - None (original image) -
ko: - 없음(원본 이미지) -
