Image Sizes (4.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空圖片 -

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 無 (原始圖像) -
