Image Style Metadata (1.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
