Image Style Metadata (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度
