Image URL Formatter (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Image URL Formatter
zh: 图像网址的格式

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
