Image Optimize (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: Flush
zh: 冲洗

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: - No replacement -
zh: - 无替换 -
