Imagefield default alt and title (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
