Imagefield default alt and title (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: One post processed. | @count posts processed.
zh[0]: 已处理一个内容。
zh[1]: 已处理 @count 个内容。

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
