Imagefield Slideshow (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
