Imagefield Slideshow (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
