ImageField Tokens (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트
