ImageField Tokens (8.x-2.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: About
zh: 关于

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本
