Image Field Zoom (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Zoomed image style: @style
zh: 放大的图片的样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style
