ImageLightbox (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
