ImageLightbox (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
