Imagepin (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯
