Imageshop (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式
