Imageshop (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型
