Imagick (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Center left
zh: 中左

en: Center right
zh: 中右
