Imago Images connector (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 匿名用户的名称。

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Default style
zh: 默认样式

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Source database
zh: 源数据库

en: Hint text that appears inside the field when empty.
zh: 字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.
