Imago Images connector (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱。

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: List class
zh: 清單類別
