Imago Images connector (9.1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: The name used to indicate anonymous users.
ko: 익명 사용자를 나타내기 위해 사용할 이름

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Default style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: Source database
ko: 소스 데이터베이스
