IMCE (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
