IMCE (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: root
zh: 根

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Folder name
zh: 文件目录的名称

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Common settings
zh: 通用设置

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Delete files
zh: 删除文件

en: Create a copy
zh: 创建一个拷贝

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择1个文件。

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: Keep the existing file renaming the new one
zh: 保留现有文件重命名新文件

en: Keep the existing file rejecting the new one
zh: 保留已有文件，放弃新文件

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 用新的替换已有的文件

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色属性配置分配

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你确认你要删除%name这个属性配置？

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 正在被其它程序使用

en: Resize images
zh: 改变图像大小

en: File manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Maximum image dimensions
zh: 最大图像尺寸

en: All permissions
zh: 全部权限

en: Disk quota
zh: 磁盘限额

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Imce settings
zh: Imce 设置

en: Maximum image width
zh: 最大图像宽度

en: Maximum image height
zh: 最大图像高度

en: Use the selected file.
zh: 使用选中的文件。

en: %name is not an image.
zh: %name 不是图像。

en: Delete !filename? | Delete the selected @count items?
zh[0]: 删除 !filename？
zh[1]: 删除选中的 @count 项？

en: %filename already exists.
zh: %filename 已经存在。

en: Missing root folder.
zh: 缺少根目录。

en: Set to * to allow all extensions.
zh: 设置为 * 允许所有扩展名。

en: Maximum allowed file size per upload.
zh: 每次上传所允许的最大文件大小。

en: Your PHP settings limit the upload size to %size.
zh: PHP设置把上传文件的大小限制为 %size。

en: Insert images using Imce File Manager
zh: 使用IMCE文件管理器插入图像

en: Browse files
zh: 浏览文件

en: Browse subfolders
zh: 浏览子目录

en: Delete subfolders
zh: 删除子目录

en: Create subfolders
zh: 创建子目录

en: %filename contains invalid characters.
zh: %filename 含有非法字符。

en: Insert file links using Imce File Manager
zh: 使用IMCE文件管理器插入文件链接
