Imgix - Real-time image processing (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允許放大

en: Source domain
zh: 原始網域

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去除飽和度

en: Image scale and crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具組縮放及裁剪圖片失敗 (%mimetype，%dimensions)

en: Let scale make images larger than their original size.
zh: 允許縮放，讓圖片變大超過原始大小。
