Imotilux (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
ko: 주어진 단계의 페이지는 먼저 양에 의해, 다음으로 제목에 의해 정렬됩니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Add child page
ko: 하위 페이지 추가하기

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: Content type for child pages
ko: 하위 페이지의 콘텐츠 유형

en: Remove from outline
ko: 개요에서 제거하기

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Collaboration
ko: 협력

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: No changes were made
ko: 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
ko: 개요 탭을 사용해 %title 을 다시 계층 구조에 더할 수도 있습니다.

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 콘텐츠 형식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Edit order and titles
ko: 순서 및 제목 편집

en: Block display mode
ko: 블록 표시 모드

en: Content type for the <em>Add child page</em> link
ko: <em>하위 페이지 추가</em> 링크에 대한 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page has Children
ko: 페이지에 하위가 있음

en: Has Children
ko: 하위 있음

en: 1st parent
ko: 첫 번째 상위

en: 2nd parent
ko: 2번째 상위

en: 3rd parent
ko: 3번째 상위

en: 4th parent
ko: 4번째 상위

en: 5th parent
ko: 5번째 상위

en: 6th parent
ko: 6번째 상위

en: 7th parent
ko: 7번째 상위

en: 8th parent
ko: 8번째 상위

en: 9th parent
ko: 9번째 상위
