Imotilux (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一层的手册页面，将先按顺序值排序，然后按标题排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子页面的内容类型

en: Remove from outline
zh: 从大纲中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Collaboration
zh: 协作

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何变更

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可使用大纲标签再次将 %title 加入层次结构中。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 具有 %outline-perm 权限的用户可以添加所有的内容类型。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 编辑排列顺序与标题

en: Block display mode
zh: 手册显示模式

en: Content type for the <em>Add child page</em> link
zh: <em>添加子页面</em>的内容类型

en: Page has Children
zh: 有子级的页面

en: Has Children
zh: 有子级

en: 1st parent
zh: 第一父级

en: 2nd parent
zh: 第二父级

en: 3rd parent
zh: 第三父级

en: 4th parent
zh: 第四父级

en: 5th parent
zh: 第五父级

en: 6th parent
zh: 第六父级

en: 7th parent
zh: 第七父级

en: 8th parent
zh: 第八父级

en: 9th parent
zh: 第九父级
